• Thursday, February 13th, 2020

    Georgetown Medical Lunch and Learn

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020 12 p.m. Georgetown Medical 105 Eastside Drive, Georgetown, KY RSVP To: Sheena Craiger scraiger@recoveryworksky.com 859-533-0227
    Read More
  • Wednesday, February 5th, 2020

    Community Open House Aegis Ceres

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:30 – 6 p.m. Aegis Ceres 1768 Mitchell Road, Suite 301, Ceres, CA RSVP To: Rebeccea Mitchell Regional Director, Aegist Treatment Centers rmitchell@aegistreatmentcenters.com 209-242-1376
    Read More
  • Sunday, January 26th, 2020

    Recovery Works Merrillville Outpatient Open House

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Recovery Works Merrilville Outpatient 8955 Broadway Merrilville, IN RSVP To: Stephanie Shostok, MA Community Relations Coordinator 815.557.5050 sshostok@recoveryworksin.com
    Read More
  • Saturday, January 25th, 2020

    Stateline Medical Hiring Event

    February 15, 2020 12 – 3 p.m. Stateline Medical 590 Marshall Street Phillipsburg, NJ RSVP To: Jeffrey Czaplicki Director of Talent Acquisition Pinnacle Treatment Centers jeffrey.czaplicki@pinnacletreatment.com | 856-439-6111 x1106
    Read More
  • Thursday, December 26th, 2019

    Covedale Treatment Services Open House

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3:30 – 5:30 p.m. Covedale Treatment Services 5122 Glencrossing Way Cincinnati, OH RSVP To: John Kibler Community Relations Coordinator 614-512-1268 john.kibler@pinnacletreatment.com
    Read More
  • Thursday, December 19th, 2019

    Coffee with Colleagues

    Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:00 am Curitiba Café 919 Caroline Street Fredericksburg, VA RSVP To: Melissa Brown, CSAC Community Engagement Administrator 804-466-2141 melissa.brown@pinnacletreatment.com
    Read More